Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact HR

Human Resources Contact Information

Main Office
Ph:     209-228-8247 (UCHR)
Fax:   209-228-8586
Eml:   hr@ucmerced.edu
 
Mailing Address
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343

 

Physical Location
UC Merced Downtown Center
655 West 18th Street
Merced, CA 95341
     
David Ellington
Director of Total Rewards
dellington@ucmerced.edu
209-205-8253
Fabiola Elizalde
Director of Talent, Learning & HR Services
felizalde@ucmerced.edu
209-201-7059
   
Catrina Parr-Abundiz
Administrative Assistant
cparr-abundiz@ucmerced.edu
209-291-8623
Jennifer Angel
HR Consultant
jangel7@ucmerced.edu
209-201-6180
 
 
     

Select a unit:

 

Benefits

Fax:  866-981-7732
benefits@ucmerced.edu               leaves@ucmerced.edu               hcf@ucmerced.edu  (Health Care Facilitator)

Jay Lomeli
Accommodations & Employee Relations Consultant
jlomeli3@ucmerced.edu
209-259-8806
Ali Kalmin
Benefits Analyst
akalmin@ucmerced.edu
209-201-9236
Sana Ramzan
Benefits Analyst
sramzan2@ucmerced.edu
209-355-7178
 

Compensation and Classification

comp@ucmerced.edu

Marcia Patino
Classification & Compensation Manager
mpatino3@ucmerced.edu
209-285-8951
Evans Lusuli
Senior Compensation Analyst
elusuli@ucmerced.edu
209-355-9533
Nicole Deleon
Compensation Analyst
ndeleon4@ucmerced.edu
209-455-0336
Leticia Aldama
Compensation Analyst
laldama@ucmerced.edu
209-205-6010

Employee/Labor Relations

laborrelations@ucmerced.edu

Paul Garza
Employee & Labor Relations Manager
pgarza@ucmerced.edu
209-259-8161
Margaret Franklin
Employee & Labor Relations Consultant
mfranklin7@ucmerced.edu
209-285-8737
   

HR Payroll Center

hrpc@ucmerced.edu

Michelle Snyder
Payroll Manager
msnyder3@ucmerced.edu
209-259-8871
Cristyn Aquino
Payroll Supervisor
caquino2@ucmerced.edu
209-756-5094
Andrea McDowell
Payroll Supervisor
amcdowell@ucmerced.edu
209-285-9179
Destinee Baker
Payroll Analyst
dbaker7@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4155
Denise Cardenas
Payroll Analyst
dcardenas24@ucmerced.edu
 
Jamie Dias
Payroll Analyst
jdias4@ucmerced.edu
209-285-9179
Barbara Escobar
Payroll Analyst
bescobar@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4395
Chelsea Pedretti
Payroll Analyst
cpedretti@ucmerced.edu
209-355-8065
Maribel Rivera-Bonilla
Administrative Assistant
mrivera-bonilla@ucmerced.edu
209-285-7592
Sharlin Shahbaz
Payroll Analyst
sshahbaz2@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4323
Cathy Simmons
Payroll Analyst
csimmons3@ucmerced.edu
209-228-7949
Jodee Wilson
Payroll Analyst
jwilson43@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4572

HRIS Analytics and Process

John Holtz
HRIS Analytics and Process Manager
jholtz@ucmerced.edu
209-605-9620
Natalie Hibdon
HRIS Analyst
nhibdon@ucmerced.edu
209-201-6776

Talent Acquisition & Employment

ucmjobs@ucmerced.edu

Rubi Turner
Talent Acquisition & Employment Manager
rturner4@ucmerced.edu
209-201-3010

Janette Herrera
Talent Acquisition & Employment Analyst
jherrera2@ucmerced.edu
209-201-3681

Emily Lee
Employment Representative
elee74@ucmerced.edu
209-355-9380

Rosana McKinney
Senior Recruiter
rmckinney2@ucmerced.edu
209-201-9605

Talent Development

hrtraining@ucmerced.edu

Lee Moua
Business & Information Systems Analyst
lmoua22@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2978
 
Yazil Navarro
Learning & Professional Development Manager
ynavarro@ucmerced.edu
209-201-6312
 
 

Back to Top