Skip to content Skip to navigation

Holidays

2019

New Year Holiday

Tuesday, Jan 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 21

President's Day

Monday, Feb 18

Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, Mar 29

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, Jul 4

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 2

Veteran's Day

Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 28
Friday, Nov 29

Winter Holiday

Tuesday, Dec 24
Wednesday, Dec 25

Winter Curtailment

To Be Announced

New Year Holiday

Tuesday, Dec 31